top of page

Wishes and Wizards


Hello beautiful friends! I hope you guys are loving these small shop posts and supporting them during this time. They’re counting on us to keep their business to thrive. Even if you can’t purchase anything now a like, comment, or share goes a long way. Today’s small shop feature is Wishes and Wizards. It’s a shop that creates Disney Magic, Universal, and lifestyle magic in their apparel and accessories. The shirts and earrings in the shop are absolutely my favorites.

Glenda is the creator and owner of Wishes and Wizards. She’s been running this business for a few years now and made this her full time career. I’ve been repping her shop since last spring and loving every second of it. I love the relationships I’ve formed with each small shop because it’s actual friendships that are forming.


I have a total of 12 shirts from this shop and 2 pairs of earrings. They’re all very unique and fun to wear. The earrings in the shop are one of a kind and I love the unique prints that are made to use them. I have the Frozen earrings and Fantasyland earrings. There’s a lot of different themes and patterns in the shop you have to checkout.

I love that there’s a new shirt design for every new release of a movie. Last year I received this Agrabah, I’m Trash, and Working on my Roar tees for the movies Aladdin, Toy Story 4, and The Lion King. They’re all on Bella Canva tees making them extra soft and comfortable.

Follow Me to Tortuga and No Where to go but Up were my first 2 shirts I got to choose from the shop. Both very popular among the community.

This GRL PWR shirt is powerful and much needed for every boss babe out there.

The Halloween and Christmas collection are definitely some of my favorites.

My recent shirt of Donut Worry Be Happy is perfect for what’s happening right now in the world. I love the color that there’s a Mickey donut shape on this shirt. Very clever.

The month of April is Autism Awareness Month and every year she makes a new shirt for the cause and donates the proceeds to Autism Speaks Foundation.

Not only is this a small shop business but Glenda is also a blogger. She writes great blog posts about her designs, the activities at both Disney and Universal, and a lifestyle blogger. Here’s the link to Wishes and Wizards. You can use discount code: ASHLEY15 to get 15% off your entire purchase. Follow the shop on Instagram too @wishesandwizards


Thanks for reading. Until next time.


Xoxo

The Pixie Gypsy✨


Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page