top of page

Christmas Music Playlist


Welcome back to my blog, Pixie & Magic, beautiful friends! And if this is your first time reading one of my posts, welcome! I don’t know about y’all but listening to Christmas music always puts me in a good mood. Hence the reason why I start to listen to Christmas music in the middle of October lol. My friends always love my Christmas Music Playlist so I decided to share it with you all. If you have Apple Music click here to get direct access. There’s 51 songs with it being 3 hours and 14 minutes of pure Christmas joy! I’m constantly updating it each year but the first 5 songs are my constant go to! Now let’s start jamming starting with our boys *NSYNC singing “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays”. Have a great holiday season!


Xoxo

-Ashley🎄




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page