top of page

The Pixie Gypsy Frozen Lookbook


“Standing Frozen in the life I chosen”. Okay Beautiful People you all know I love my girl, Elsa, and want to show appreciation before the movie Frozen 2 comes to theaters. All month long I’ve been showcasing my love for the movie through my own personal style, accessories, etc. and I want everyone to do the same. So I started #thepixiegypsyfrozenball on Instagram. It’s so simple all you have to do is tag me in your photos on Instagram and use the hashtag so I can see it. I will be sharing my favorites on my Instagram feed and story. Here’s my personal look book of everything Frozen.


Elsa’s Ice Queen Shop Tee


This tee is from the small shop @fortheloveofpixiedust it comes in the colors Ocean Blue and Berry but I love the Ocean Blue color on this Bella Canva tee. The saying is such a cute play on words with the movie and has three ice cream cones that are based off characters. We have Olaf, Anna, and Sven. The shirt is $27 but with my discount code: ASHLEY you can save 10%.

I paired this tee with my white and black sketch art Elsa ears that @emily_in_wonderlandd made me. They are so simple, elegant, and classic I absolutely love them. There’s a black sequin bow in the middle to give off those Minnie vibes.

Since I’m wearing “Elsa’s Ice Queen Shop” Tee I had to get the Arendelle Aqua Ice Cream Cone and I loved it. It’s cotton candy flavor with Mickey-shape sugar cubes on the ice cream. The entire ice cream and cone was blue and looked like Elsa made it herself. Thought it was perfect to try this cone while wearing this shirt. The perfect combination.


The Wine Never Bothered Me Anyway

This tee is one of my favorite tees. It’s the perfect mashup of what I love best: wine and Elsa. I paired this blue Bella Canva tee with some light blue shorts from @loft These shorts are literally my go to when looking cute and comfortable at the parks. I took these photos in Norway at Epcot because you can’t have a wine shirt on without having a drink at Epcot.

I even put on Frozen earrings on for this look. They’re from the small shop @wishesandwizards and $7.99. They’re dangling faux leather earrings that are layered on top of each other with different patterns. They have surgical steel hooks and hypoallergenic plastic backs. They’re very cute and comfortable to wear at the parks also. You can use the discount code: ASHLEY15 to 15% off.


Ice Queen Skater Dress

I’m starting to like wearing dresses and skirts to the parks now because of the small shop @endeeringboutique This shop has some of the cutest and most comfortable skirts and dresses I’ve ever worn; now I see why I keep coming back for more. This Elsa skater dress is everything perfect. From the ombré blue colors going in and out of the dress to the snowflakes all over showing the little details of it. This dress is absolutely beautiful and amazing. It is $58 and you can use the discount code: PixieGypsy for 15% off.

I paired this dress with one of my favorite Elsa ears. This sparkling ice blue material with a snowflake to give those Elsa vibes.


Elsa Wine Let it Flow

I hope you guys are seeing a pattern about what I like: Elsa and Wine. For this next look the small shop @doodlebugboutique_ made this custom tee that says “Let it Flow” and has a stitch wine glass with blue wine and Elsa crown on it. I was definitely the inspiration behind this and so grateful. It’s on a grey shirt and so comfortable to wear. You can use the code: ASH10 to save 10% in this shop.

Since this was a drinking tee; I knew I had to take some photos in it with my Elsa wine glass that has my name on it so that’s what I did. I headed to Disney’s Boardwalk for these photos. Put on my favorite Elsa ears, Elsa scrunchie, and Elsa wine glass for the perfect Elsa inspired drinking look.

Elsa Starbucks Cup

Even my drinking cups needs to be Elsa inspired. Y’all see I already have a wine glass that’s inspired by Elsa so of course I have an everyday cup to take to the parks inspired by my girl too. It’s from @fortheloveofpixiedust who has the Ice Queen Shop tee. It’s one of those reusable Starbucks Venti Cups. It has my name on it and a silhouette of Elsa in Cinderella’s Castle with fireworks. It has the Elsa blue color on it and perfect for any beverage inside or outside the Disney Parks. You can also use the code: ASHLEY to get 10% off this cup.


Elsa Sweatshirt

This Elsa Top is actually my first Frozen shirt I’ve ever owned. I got it back in 2015 to celebrate my 25th birthday and kept it ever since. It’s cute and comfortable all at the same time. It has fleece inside so it’s perfect for the winter months when it do get a little chilly. It’s from Kohl’s and I highly doubt they still have this original but have newer merch for the upcoming movie.

I paired this top with my cork board ears by the small shop @earsnoevil These ears are clever because any Disney Pins lovers can showcase their pins on these ears. You can use the code: PIXIE19 to receive 20% off your order. On my cork board ears I have my very first pin, Elsa, on it. Also Olaf, a snowflake, and a Mickey-shape snow pin.

Elsa Hat & Tee

The creator behind my ‘Let it Flow’ tee is also the creator of this monogram initials Elsa inspired tee and this Queen Elsa hat @doodlebugboutique_ The tee is white with blue stitching with my monogram initials APS in it. What I love about this shirt is that it was initially a Cinderella tee and she made it into a Elsa tee by stitching the crown to be silver and having a blue snowflake to represent Elsa.

There’s a princess hat collection in this shop and was one of the first people to have this collection. This shade of blue screams Elsa and the same crown stitching I have on my tee is the same one on the hat just with different coloring. This look is so comfortable and casual at the parks. So you can represent your favorite Queen/Princess but still be comfortable at the parks. I thought it was fitting to shoot these at Disney’s Hollywood Studios at the Christmas store in front of this snowman to give the Frozen feel.


Welcome to Norway Tee


I thought this “Welcome to Norway” was super cute and clever. Of course I had to shoot it in Norway at Epcot for the location. It is a grey tee with red lettering and symbols that represent Arendelle.

I paired this tee with another pair of Frozen ears. This was actually my first pair of Elsa ears. The pattern is Elsa with her ice castle and the other side have snowflakes. The trim on the ears are super cute. Kind of like an iridescent trim that resembles snow.

Frozen II OtterBox Case

This isn’t a look but had to write about the Frozen II Elsa and Anna OtterBox Phone Case I was gifted by OtterBox. I am one of their ambassadors and after receiving this phone case I absolutely teared up because I was full of joy. Elsa is my favorite and to receive this case before the premiere of Frozen II is absolutely amazing. OtterBox has some of the durable but stylish phone cases out there! Absolutely love styling my phone to my everyday Disney life.

Okay and that’s a wrap on my Frozen lookbook. I had such a great time putting these looks together and shooting them. I’m super excited for the movie to premiere world wide on November 22nd and to see everyone’s looks during The Pixie Gypsy Frozen Ball.


Stay Magical,

The Pixie Gypsy❄️



64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page