top of page

Change Your Fate Designs


Welcome back to my blog beautiful friends. I want to thank everyone for their constant support on reading my blog posts and engaging on my Instagram page @the.pixie.gypsy It truly means a lot to me because as a content creator I want to share things that I love but also content you all would enjoy and like to read too.

I’m continuing my small shop blog series with a new small shop that’s in the community, Change Your Fate Designs. This shop opened this year in 2020 and have some of the best quality skirts I’ve ever seen. From Disney prints to florals to everyday life; these skirts are perfect for anyone wanting to look cute and have fun. Every skirt is handmade so customs are definitely a big thing in this shop. You can get different lengths in skirts: skater, modern, and vintage. You can even get overlays over the skirts for a finishing touch. These skirts are perfect for Dapper Day, Garden Tea, or any Park Day.


Here’s a look at some of the skirts the ambassadors of the shop are rocking now.

I’m rocking the Ice Skater Skirt. It’s Frozen 2 print with a sheer overlay over it.

@magicalkake is wearing the Comic Book Princess Skirt which has a bunch of our favorite princesses on it.

@itsdarlingnikki is sporting the Flower and Garden Purple Skirt which is perfect for the Flower and Garden Festival but also everyday life.

I have a discount code of 10% off your entire purchase with code: Pixie10 There’s also FREE SHIPPING happening now plus a layaway plan on top of all of that. You can contact them to set up a plan. These skirts are affordable, stylish, and one of kind. Nothing like it so definitely take the time to go shop small now. Here’s the link to their site and follow them on Instagram @changeyourfatedesigns


Thanks for reading this blog post and shopping small. Until next time.


Xoxo

The Pixie Gypsy✨


Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.

34 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page