top of page

Walt Disney World Park Pass Reservation System



Welcome back to my blog beautiful friends! This past week Disney Park Pass Reservation System was launched and was able to get park days for me, my sister, and friends. We’re all annual passholders so this new reservation system is something new for us. In the blog post I’m going to explain how the reservation system works and some tips on getting a reservation. Let’s get to it!

 
  • Only guests with current resort reservations, current annual passholders, and existing park tickets can make park reservations. (New ticket sales will happen late summer 2020).

  • Disney Resort Guests can make reservations up to their entire stay if dates are available.

  • Annual Passholders can reserve up to 3 days at a time.

  • Park hopping is temporarily unavailable so you can only choose one park/day at a time.

  • If you need to purchase a Disney Park ticket you can check the availability calendar before purchasing and reserving.

 
  • When you’re ready to make park reservations I suggest making them through a web browser instead of the MDE app. I’ve been told you can book on the app but I haven’t seen that feature yet so I prefer to book through the browser.

  • Once you sign in the Walt Disney World website locate the “Disney Park Pass System” under the MDE tab.

  • Create your party is the next screen. Make sure everyone in your party has a valid park ticket or it will be flagged.

  • Once you select your party choose a day that you would like to attend the parks.

  • Make sure to select the right category because availability tends to differ.

  • Click here to check out the availability calendar.

  • Reserve sooner or later because days are getting filled.

  • Once you select a day, you can choose a park if it’s available.

  • Click on the park and time. Then check box with the COVID-19 warning and boom you just made your Disney Park Pass Reservations for you and your party.

  • Here’s the new park hours for WDW

It was really easy for me to make reservations for myself and my party. I know some people weren’t as lucky but you can always call Guest Services for any questions about your next vacation or passholder questions. I hope this was helpful for anyone planning to attend the parks in 2020. If you have any questions about this process reach out to me on Instagram. Until next time my beautiful friends! And hey just might be back in the parks 😍😍


Xoxo

The Pixie Gypsy✨

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.


68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page