top of page

Train Like a Princess


Welcome back to my blog and another installment of featuring small shops in the Disney IG Community. The next shop I want to showcase is Train Like a Princess. This shop is all about the fitness life with having a piece of magic while doing it. Running headbands are sold in this shop. They’re perfect for any runDisney race and just working out at home. These headbands are perfect right now while we stay in shape at home and brings some Disney magic while we do it.

Cece is the owner and creator of Train Like a Princess. She started her business a little over a year ago and been loving it ever since. She recently got engaged this year and currently planning her dream wedding. Between working full time, planning her wedding, and running this small business she’s definitely a boss babe. I met her last year and she’s one of the nicest and sweetest people I’ve ever met. She’s so supportive and someone great to work with. This is my second year repping for her shop and it’s absolutely amazing. I’m going to share some of my favorite pieces in her shop.

In this shop you’ll find lots of Princess inspired running headbands. I have a total of four headbands in my collection and love them all. Here I have Rapunzel, Tinkerbell, and Elsa running headbands. I also have an all yellow running headband that was part of her Festival of the Arts Collection. All of these are very comfortable and stylish. They don’t fall off your head while running and working out. They’re perfect for when you want some style while taking a run. Here’s the link to her website. You can get 10% off with the code: ASHLEY10 Follow her on Instagram @trainlikeaprincess

Thanks for reading about another great shop! Hope you love this shop and all the shops I’m featuring as much as I do.


Xoxo

The Pixie Gypsy✨


Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own. Some links are affiliated links which I am compensated by items purchased.



34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page