top of page

Halloween 2020 at Walt Disney World


Welcome back to my blog beautiful friends. As summer starts to fade out and all these fall and spooky vibes starts to phase in I want to talk about all the new fun fall activities happening at Walt Disney World.

All the Fall and Halloween Activities will begin on Tuesday, September 15th and will last until Saturday, October 31st. So that gives us a good month in a half to soak in all the Halloween feels. I’m really looking forward to seeing all the Mickey Pumpkins throughout Disney’s Magic Kingdom.

For the first time ever adults are able to wear costumes in the parks. Children 13 years and younger are allowed to wear costumes with masks but children and adults 14 years and older are not. I think this is so cool that we have the opportunity to dress up during the day and it’s not even a party. Face coverings are still required in the parks so let’s find some cute masks to go with our gorgeous or spooky costumes.

There’s so many fall treats to try. And the most exciting news about it is that they’ll be at all 4 parks this year. I’m going to write a separate blog post on the treats once I try all the ones I would like. Until then here’s the link to see if there’s anything you want to try.

The Halloween merch dropped last month in the stores and on shopDisney.com I recorded some of the merch on my YT Channel! Go watch it here to see all the new apparel they have this year.


There won’t be a Halloween Party but our favorite pals are still going to dress up for the occasion with a fun, new Halloween-themed cavalcade. I’m excited to see Mickey and his friends in their Halloween costumes strolling down Main Street. I really hope they play “Boo To You” to really get us in the spirit.


And that’s it on this blog post. Tell me what are you most excited to see at the Disney Parks this fall! Follow me on Instagram @pixieandmagic to see all the Fall and Content there. Also, my YouTube Channel Pixie & Magic. I drop new videos every Saturday.


Until next time my beautiful friends,

Xoxo

-Ashley✨



64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page