top of page

Doodlebug Boutique


Hi beautiful friends, so most of us have been quarantine for a couple of weeks now. Probably going stir crazy or enjoying this time at home or anxious about the future. In honesty I’m feeling it all. Especially for the world economics. We’re all gonna get a pretty big hit from this and I think this is the perfect opportunity to support small businesses that aren’t guaranteed a paycheck from bigger corporations. So the next few blog posts are going to be about some small shops that I love. More importantly to help them and their families during this uncertain time.


One of the first shops I want to showcase on my blog is Doodlebug Boutique. If you follow me on Instagram you’ve seen me promote this shop quite a few times over the year. This was actually one of the first shops I’ve ever repped for so of course this shop had to be first to talk about.

Ashley Miller is the owner and creator of Doodlebug Boutique. She’s a wife, mother of 5, and loves everything about Disney. She started her business over a decade ago and still going strong with this being her full time career. She’s a one woman show with the help of her mother and friends at times. It’s just amazing all the creative work she gets done while maintaining a household and running this business herself. She makes embroidery tees, pocket tees, embroidery hats, monogram rain jackets, and so much more. If there’s a shop to get customized or family outfits for your love of Disney it’s Doodlebug Boutique.

I’m going to share some of my favorite things I was gifted from her for being a brand rep for her shop and some things I absolutely love in the shop I think y’all would love too! Click this link to her website. When shopping and browsing around you can get 10% off with code: ASH10


I have a total of 8 shirts and 4 hats from her shop so far and continuing my collection. My favorites are my monogram initials that’s Elsa inspired with a Elsa hat to match. The colors are perfect together and she has a whole Princess Collection with hats & tees to match.


Since I love Elsa the “Let it Flow” Tee is the perfect tee.


I love my monogram tees of the castle with my initials and with the sparkly Minnie Ears. So classic in my opinion.


This Rapunzel pocket tee was one of my first shirts from the Doodlebug Collection.

My favorite ride is Space Mountain so I’m obsessed with this embroidery Space Mountain tee.

And can’t forgot about the fall/Halloween items in the shop. Love the purple and autumn/October vibes.

My monogram hats I wear everyday whether I’m in the parks or not. And this red ice cream Mickey hat is one of my new favs to chill in everyday life in.

Here’s a few other items I love in this shop.

You can find her on Instagram as @doodlebugboutique_ Thanks for reading this blog post and come back daily to see which small shop I’m going to feature next on my blog.


Xoxo

The Pixie Gypsy

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.

86 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page